Forvaltningsmyndighed

Forvaltningsmyndighed i Kiel
Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein
Fleethörn 29-31
D-24103 Kiel


Dine kontaktpersoner i forvaltningsmyndigheden

Susanne Koch

Susanne Koch
Leder
Mail: susanne.koch@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3531

Peter Nielsen

Peter Nielsen
Programme Assistant
Mail: peter.nielsen@ib-sh.de
Tel.:  + 49 431 9905 3323

Anja Lansberg

Anja Lansberg
Programme Manager
Mail: anja.lansberg@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3321

Dr. Christiane Hinrichsen

Dr. Christiane Prüssner
Programme Manager
Mail: christiane.pruessner@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3533

Henning Nawotki

Henning Nawotki
Finance Manager
Mail: henning.nawotki@ib-sh.de
Tel.:  + 49 431 9905 3477

Maike Friedenberg

Maike Friedenberg
(på barsel)
Programme Manager
Mail: maike.friedenberg@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3301

Philipp Walter

Philipp Walter
Programme Manager
Mail: philipp.walter@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3352

Antje Hellwig

Antje Hellwig
Programme Manager
Mail: antje.hellwig@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 2991

Katrin Owesen
Programme Manager
Mail: katrin.owesen@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3496

Patrick Köhler

Patrick Köhler
Programme Manager
Mail: patrick.koehler@ib-sh.de
Tel.: + 49 431 9905 3301